2017 SCHEDULE AT A GLANCE
Become a Fan on FacebookTwitter Humphreys_
To add an event to your Outlook Calendar click theAdd performance to Outlookicon next to any of the performances below. In the next window that appears
click the OPEN button (and "Allow" if shown subsequently). In Outlook click SAVE & CLOSE in the window showing the new calendar item.

Click here for instructions on how to add multiple events at once into your Outlook Calendar.
     
Select
Mutliple
Select
Single
Date/Time Performance
 Wed, Apr 12 7:30P Father John Misty  /  General admission/standing only.  with special guest Tim Heidecker
 Thu, Apr 13 7:30P BANKS  /  General admission/standing only.  with special guest Lance Skiiiwalker
 Mon, Apr 17 7:30P Steely Dan  
 Tue, Apr 18 7:30P Steely Dan  
 Thu, Apr 20 8:00P Lila Downs  
 Sun, Apr 23 7:30P An Evening with David Crosby & Friends  
 Wed, Apr 26 7:30P Willie Nelson & Family  with special guest Steve Moakler.
 Tue, May 23 8:00P Rodriguez  with special guest Arum Rae
 Wed, May 24 7:30P Melissa Etheridge: M.E. Live  with special guest Celisse Henderson
 Fri, Jun 02 7:30P Dana Carvey  
 Tue, Jun 06 7:30P Sheryl Crow - Be Myself Tour  with special guest Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
 Wed, Jun 07 8:00P Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot!  with special guest Tolan Shaw
 Sun, Jun 11 7:00P TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb' Mo' Band  with special guest Black Pacific
 Mon, Jun 12 7:30P Ziggy Marley  General admission, standing only.
 Mon, Jun 19 7:30P An Evening with King Crimson  
 Fri, Jun 23 8:00P Gordon Lightfoot In Concert: The Legend Lives On  
 Thu, Jul 13 7:30P The Temptations  /  and The Four Tops  
 Fri, Jul 14 7:30P 50 Summers of Love starring Micky Dolenz, Mark Lindsay and The Fab Four  
 Mon, Jul 17 7:30P Chris Isaak  with special guest Kinnie Dye
 Wed, Jul 19 6:30P Happy Together Tour 2017  
 Mon, Jul 31 7:30P Rodrigo y Gabriela  with special guest Joseph Arthur
 Tue, Aug 01 7:30P Huey Lewis and The News  with special guest Liv Gibson
 Tue, Aug 08 8:00P Diana Krall  
 Sat, Aug 12 7:30P America  with special guest Painbirds
 Wed, Aug 16 7:30P The Doobie Brothers  
 Thu, Aug 17 6:30P Lost 80's Live  
 Fri, Aug 18 6:30P Lost 80's Live  
 Wed, Aug 23 7:30P Bryan Ferry  with special guest Judith Owen
 Thu, Aug 24 7:30P Garrison Keillor's Prairie Home "Love and Comedy" Show  
 Fri, Aug 25 7:30P Dave Koz & Larry Graham: Side By Side Summer 2017  
 Sat, Aug 26 8:00P Pink Martini  
 Sun, Aug 27 7:30P The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes & Tonino Baliardo  with special guest Simi Stone
 Wed, Sep 06 7:30P Stephen Stills  /  & Judy Collins  with special guest Kenny White
 Sat, Sep 09 8:00P Jake Shimabukuro  
 Sun, Sep 10 7:00P George Benson  /  & Kenny G - The Breezin' & Breathless Tour  
 Wed, Sep 13 7:30P Indigo Girls  with special guest Amythyst Kiah
 Thu, Sep 14 7:30P Steve Winwood  
 Fri, Sep 15 8:00P Il Divo  
 Tue, Sep 19 7:30P Glass Animals General admission/standing only.  
 Wed, Sep 20 7:30P City and Colour - USA Tour 2017  with special guest David Bazan
 Sat, Sep 23 5:30P An Evening with The Beach Boys  
 Sat, Sep 23 8:30P An Evening with The Beach Boys  
 Sun, Sep 24 8:00P Bill Maher  
 Mon, Sep 25 7:00P Gov't Mule General admission/standing only  Just added. On sale now.
 Wed, Sep 27 7:30P Jo Koy  Just added. On sale June 30 at 10am.
 Fri, Sep 29 7:00P Tower of Power  with special guest Average White Band.
 Thu, Oct 05 7:30P The Mavericks  General admission
 Fri, Oct 20 8:00P Felipe Esparza  
 Sun, Oct 22 7:30P Carla Morrison   On sale Thursday, June 29 10am.
 Sun, Oct 29 7:30P Keali'i Reichel  

     
Humphreys Concerts venue located at 2241 Shelter Island Drive, San Diego, CA 92106